Contact

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter:

André van Wijk
Oude Kleefsebaan 27 B
6571 BD BERG EN DAL
Tel.: 024-8483214
E-mail: andre@aqualeon.nl

 

Secretaresse:

Kitty Diels
Klossenstraat 34
6658 DC BENEDEN-LEEUWEN
Tel.: 0487- 594544
E-mail: kitty@aqualeon.nl

 

Penningmeester/ledenadministratie:

Sjors van Geffen
E-mail sjors@aqualeon.nl

 

Polo:

Gean van IJzendoorn
Tel.: 06-13479066
E-mail: gean@aqualeon.nl

 

Recreanten:

Wilma van Eck
Zonnebloemstraat 8
6658 XK BENEDEN-LEEUWEN
Tel.: 0487-592745
E-mail: wilma@aqualeon.nl

 

Senioren:

Nellie van de Hurk
Tel.: 0487-593255
E-mail: nellie@aqualeon.nl

 

Algemeen:

Durske Vervoort
Tel.: 06-44033136
E-mail: durske@aqualeon.nl

———————————————————————————–

Trainers

 

Waterpolo/miniwaterpolo in zwembad te Tiel:

Andre van Wijk
E-mail: andre@aqualeon.nl

Gean van IJzendoorn
E-mail: gean@aqualeon.nl

 

Recreanten in zwembad de Gelenberg te Druten:

Alice van Gelderen
E-mail: alice@aqualeon.nl

Ivan van den Berg
E-mail: ivan@aqualeon.nl

 

Wedstrijden recreanten:

Nicole Jacobs
E-mail: nicole@aqualeon.nl